Newcastle Music Directory

0-10 : A : B : C : D : E : F : G : H : I : J : K : L : M : N : O : P : Q : R : S : T : U : V : W : X : Y : Z

Untouched Minority

Indie /Rock

Untouched Minority formed midway through 2006 with a group of students who decided it was time to combine their musical influences into one. The band consists of 4 school students, Nick Ta'avale (vocals and rythm guitar), Luke Highfield (guitar and backing vocals), Seamus Barrett (bass) and Dominik Borzestowski on drums. The band made it to the semi finals for the 'Let there be school rock' competition in co-operation with Newcastle Music Week in 2006. Some other artists that have influenced Untouched Minority are Anberlin, Jimmy Hendrix, Joe Pass, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, John Mayer and Jack Johnson.

View this artists profile at

View this artists entries in Triple J Unearthed

View this artists profile at


© 1999-2017 : Legal : Privacy : Contact : About : Sitemap : RSS